top of page
  • Writer's pictureAshton <3

Top 5 Most Anticipated


As i'm sure you read on earlier this week... my most anticipated reads of February.


As part of my Top 5 Friday today, I am going to share with you my top five personal reads for February.


Whose excited....? This Girl!


Reading is one of my favorite activities. I am sure you remember me talking about how I am re-doing my room. Well one of the things that I am adding to my room is a big fluffy relaxing chair and a couple of book shelves. I am super stoked about that!


OK onward...


MY TOP FIVE MOST ANTICIPATED FEBRUARY READS ARE....



*drum roll....*



1. Malice - Pintip Dunn (release February 5th)

I am already on hold for this book. But if you like secret illness, mysterious poisoners, and kindergarten this book is sure to be right up your alleyway. I am so excited for this book to come in.

















2. The Waning Age - S.E. Grove (released February 5th)

I am on Hold at my local Library for this one as well. Girl Rebels, Girl hates government... their all the same right.. except this has to do with a love a big sister has for her baby brother. Does she rescue him? Let's Find out...!!















3. Lady Smoke - Laura Sebastian (released February 5th)

Wouldn't you know it... on hold for this one as well. This book is the second book in the ASH PRINCESS series.

With the Fire Queen dead, Theo is held Prisoner... but will she escape...?

















(Released February 12th)


A world ruled by four fierce sisters...

A Grand Empire...

Phoenix Riders....

War between 2...

Rips the world apart...


I mean seriously... Who doesn't want to read something like that...?












(Released February 26th)


A thief stealing from the government.

Harmless girl?

Quadara.

Four Dead Queens.

& A Conspiracy!


Yes Please! Sign Me UP!











I have been put on hold for all of these books at my local library, except for Crown of Feathers, which I have pre-ordered from Amazon.


I am super excited to get these five read and let you know my five-star ratings of them.


What are you most looking forward to reading in February..?


~Miss. Ashton signing off~ XOXO


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page