top of page
  • Writer's pictureAshton <3

Years End Catch Up

As Christmas comes to a close and the New Year is upon us... I begin to think about all the things that I want out of my new year... is it just me? eh! Probably not!


I begin to work on new bullet journal pages... taking a more minimalistic approach this time and trying to figure out what kind of layout works for me.. and more of what I am looking for in a weekly spread.


I begin making goals... what do I want to learn this year... how much weight do I want to loose... what kind of workout plan do I want to start... how many books do I want to read.. etc...?




As I think about all of these things... it is also a reminder that this is the perfect time of year to focus on the new me. Last year; I graduate Miami University, got a new job, made a fresh start with my blog, created new social media, started paying adult bills and so many more new adventures. This year I want to build onto the empire that I have started and really start to hone in on this new person I am trying to build.




Be on the look out on my social media pages for updates on my goals for the years.. and what I am doing to build this Empire!


@ash_TONofbooks - for book related updates and love!

@OrderoftheJournal - for bullet journal related updates!

@ashtonrenea - for Personal, Lifestyle and fashion updates!



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page